Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Champions League competition results from 2013/2014

A full listing of matches played in the competition throughout the season

Available competitions and seasons   
Play-off 2nd Leg
Wednesday, 28th August 2013
Celtic3Shakhtyor Karaganda058,000
Play-off 1st Leg
Tuesday, 20th August 2013
Shakhtyor Karaganda2Celtic020,000
Quarter Final 2nd Leg
Tuesday, 11th March 2014
Bayern Munich1Arsenal1
Wednesday, 12th March 2014
Barcelona2Manchester City1
Tuesday, 18th March 2014
Chelsea2Galatasaray0
Wednesday, 19th March 2014
Manchester United3Olympiakos Piraeus0
Quarter Final 1st Leg
Wednesday, 19th February 2014
Arsenal0Bayern Munich2
Tuesday, 25th February 2014
Olympiakos Piraeus2Manchester United0
Wednesday, 26th February 2014
Galatasaray1Chelsea1
Group H
Wednesday, 18th September 2013
AC Milan2Celtic0
Tuesday, 1st October 2013
Celtic0Barcelona1
Tuesday, 22nd October 2013
Celtic2Ajax Amsterdam1
Wednesday, 6th November 2013
Ajax Amsterdam1Celtic0
Tuesday, 26th November 2013
Celtic0AC Milan3
Wednesday, 11th December 2013
Barcelona6Celtic1
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts
1 Barcelona 2 2 0 0 7 1 0 +6
2 AC Milan 2 2 0 0 5 0 0 +5
3 Ajax Amsterdam 2 1 0 1 2 2 0 +0
4 Celtic 6 1 0 5 3 14 0 -11
Group F
Wednesday, 18th September 2013
Marseille1Arsenal2
Tuesday, 1st October 2013
Arsenal2Napoli0
Tuesday, 22nd October 2013
Arsenal1Borussia Dortmund2
Wednesday, 6th November 2013
Borussia Dortmund0Arsenal1
Tuesday, 26th November 2013
Arsenal2Marseille0
Wednesday, 11th December 2013
Napoli2Arsenal0
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts
1 Arsenal 6 4 0 2 8 5 0 +3
2 Borussia Dortmund 2 1 0 1 2 2 0 +0
3 Napoli 2 1 0 1 2 2 0 +0
4 Marseille 2 0 0 2 1 4 0 -3
Group E
Wednesday, 18th September 2013
Chelsea1FC Basel2
Tuesday, 1st October 2013
Steaua Bucharest0Chelsea4
Tuesday, 22nd October 2013
Schalke 040Chelsea3
Wednesday, 6th November 2013
Chelsea3Schalke 040
Tuesday, 26th November 2013
FC Basel1Chelsea0
Wednesday, 11th December 2013
Chelsea1Steaua Bucharest0
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts
1 Chelsea 6 4 0 2 12 3 0 +9
2 FC Basel 2 2 0 0 3 1 0 +2
3 Steaua Bucharest 2 0 0 2 0 5 0 -5
4 Schalke 04 2 0 0 2 0 6 0 -6
Group D
Tuesday, 17th September 2013
Viktoria Plzen0Manchester City3
Wednesday, 2nd October 2013
Manchester City1Bayern Munich3
Wednesday, 23rd October 2013
CSKA Moscow1Manchester City2
Tuesday, 5th November 2013
Manchester City5CSKA Moscow2
Wednesday, 27th November 2013
Manchester City4Viktoria Plzen2
Tuesday, 10th December 2013
Bayern Munich2Manchester City3
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts
1 Manchester City 6 5 0 1 18 10 0 +8
2 Bayern Munich 2 1 0 1 5 4 0 +1
3 CSKA Moscow 2 0 0 2 3 7 0 -4
4 Viktoria Plzen 2 0 0 2 2 7 0 -5
Group A
Tuesday, 17th September 2013
Manchester United4Bayer Leverkusen2
Wednesday, 2nd October 2013
Shakhtar Donetsk1Manchester United1
Wednesday, 23rd October 2013
Manchester United1Real Sociedad0
Tuesday, 5th November 2013
Real Sociedad0Manchester United0
Wednesday, 27th November 2013
Bayer Leverkusen0Manchester United5
Tuesday, 10th December 2013
Manchester United1Shakhtar Donetsk0
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts
1 Manchester United 6 4 2 0 12 3 2 +9
2 Shakhtar Donetsk 2 0 1 1 1 2 1 -1
3 Real Sociedad 2 0 1 1 0 1 1 -1
4 Bayer Leverkusen 2 0 0 2 2 9 0 -7
3rd Qualifying Round 2nd Leg
Wednesday, 7th August 2013
Elfsborg0Celtic09,040
3rd Qualifying Round 1st Leg
Wednesday, 31st July 2013
Celtic1Elfsborg0
Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 17th July 2013
Cliftonville0Celtic3