Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Champions League competition results and fixtures for 2014/2015

A full listing of matches in the competition for this season

Available competitions and seasons   
Play-off 2nd Leg
Tuesday, 26th August 2014
Celtic0Maribor1 
Wednesday, 27th August 2014
Arsenal1Besiktas0 
Play-off 1st Leg
Tuesday, 19th August 2014
Besiktas0Arsenal0 
Wednesday, 20th August 2014
Maribor1Celtic1 
Group G
Wednesday, 17th September 2014
Chelsea1Schalke 041 
Tuesday, 30th September 2014
Sporting LisbonPChelseaP 
Tuesday, 21st October 2014
Chelsea6Maribor0 
Wednesday, 5th November 2014
Maribor1Chelsea1 
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 Chelsea 3 1 2 0 8 2 2 +6
2 Schalke 04 1 0 1 0 1 1 1 +0
3 Maribor 2 0 1 1 1 7 1 -6
4 Sporting Lisbon 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0
Group E
Wednesday, 17th September 2014
Bayern Munich1Manchester City0 
Tuesday, 30th September 2014
Manchester CityPRomaP 
Tuesday, 21st October 2014
CSKA Moscow2Manchester City2 
Wednesday, 5th November 2014
Manchester City1CSKA Moscow2 
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 CSKA Moscow 2 1 1 0 4 3 1 +1
2 Manchester City 3 0 1 2 3 5 1 -2
3 Bayern Munich 1 1 0 0 1 0 0 +1
4 Roma 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0
Group D
Tuesday, 16th September 2014
Borussia Dortmund2Arsenal0 
Wednesday, 1st October 2014
ArsenalPGalatasarayP 
Wednesday, 22nd October 2014
Anderlecht1Arsenal2 
Tuesday, 4th November 2014
Arsenal3Anderlecht3 
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 Arsenal 3 1 1 1 5 6 1 -1
2 Anderlecht 2 0 1 1 4 5 1 -1
3 Borussia Dortmund 1 1 0 0 2 0 0 +2
4 Galatasaray 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0
Group B
Tuesday, 16th September 2014
Liverpool2Ludogorets1 
Wednesday, 1st October 2014
FC BaselPLiverpoolP 
Wednesday, 22nd October 2014
Liverpool0Real Madrid3 
Tuesday, 4th November 2014
Real Madrid1Liverpool0 
Pos Team Pld W D L F A Pts 0
1 Real Madrid 2 2 0 0 4 0 0 +4
2 FC Basel 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 +0
3 Ludogorets 1 0 0 1 1 2 0 -1
4 Liverpool 3 1 0 2 2 5 0 -3
Sign up now to receive our FREE ARSENAL WORLD Newsletter