The lads that could make history...

Last updated : 16 May 2006 By Chris Parry

The only unfit players are Lauren, Diaby and Cygan and Emmanuel Adebayor is ineligible.

Jens Lehmann
Manuel Almunia
Mart Poom
Ashley Cole
Philippe Senderos
Sol Campbell
Gael Clichy
Kolo Toure
Emmanuel Eboue
Johan Djourou
Mathieu Flamini
Freddie Ljungberg
Robert Pires
Alexander Hleb
Jose Antonio Reyes
Cesc Fabregas
Alexandre Song
Thierry Henry
Robin van Persie
Dennis Bergkamp