Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Aston Villa's results from season 1892/1893

Results of games featuring Aston Villa during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 15 12 1 2 50 24
Away 15 4 2 9 23 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 30 16 3 11 73 62
Click here to view Aston Villa's complete league history View Aston Villa's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Mon 05 Sep 1892 Burnley A League W 2-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1892 EVERTON H League W 4-1 Perry Barr     Stats Table
Mon 12 Sep 1892 Stoke A League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1892 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-6 Perry Barr     Stats Table
Mon 19 Sep 1892 West Bromwich Albion A League L 2-3 Stoney Lane     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1892 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-5 Pike's Lane     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1892 Everton A League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1892 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-2 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 10 Oct 1892 STOKE H League W 3-2 Perry Barr     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1892 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Perry Barr     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1892 Preston North End A League L 1-4 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1892 DERBY COUNTY H League W 6-1 Perry Barr     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1892 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 5-2 Perry Barr     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1892 Nottingham Forest A League W 5-4 The Town Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1892 Newton Heath A League L 0-2 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1892 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 3-1 Perry Barr     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1892 The Wednesday A League L 3-5 Olive Grove     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1892 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 4-1 Perry Barr     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1892 Derby County A League L 1-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1892 BOLTON WANDERERS H League D 1-1 Perry Barr     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1892 Notts. County A League W 4-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1893 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 5-1 Perry Barr     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1893 Sunderland A League L 0-6 Newcastle Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1893 Blackburn Rovers A League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Mon 06 Mar 1893 NEWTON HEATH H League W 2-0 Perry Barr     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1893 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 3-1 Perry Barr     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1893 ACCRINGTON H League W 6-4 Perry Barr     Stats Table
Mon 03 Apr 1893 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 5-0 Perry Barr     Stats Table
Tue 04 Apr 1893 BURNLEY H League L 1-3 Perry Barr     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1893 Accrington A League D 1-1 Thorneyholme Road     Stats Table