Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Glossop North End's results from season 1898/1899

Results of games featuring Glossop North End during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 12 1 4 48 13
Away 17 8 5 4 28 25
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 20 6 8 76 38
Click here to view Glossop North End's complete league history View Glossop North End's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 03 Sep 1898 BLACKPOOL H League W 4-1 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1898 Grimsby Town A League D 1-1 Abbey Park Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1898 NEWTON HEATH H League L 1-2 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1898 New Brighton Tower A League D 2-2 Tower Athletic Grounds     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1898 LINCOLN CITY H League W 2-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1898 LUTON TOWN H League W 5-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1898 Leicester Fosse A League L 2-4 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1898 Gainsborough Trinity A League W 4-2 The Northolme     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1898 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 1-2 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1898 Walsall A League L 0-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1898 BURTON SWIFTS H League W 5-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1898 SMALL HEATH H League L 1-2 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1898 Loughborough A League W 3-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1898 Lincoln City A League D 2-2 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1898 Barnsley A League D 1-1 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1898 Blackpool A League W 2-1 Stanley Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1899 Manchester City A League W 2-0 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1899 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 4-2 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1899 Newton Heath A League L 0-3 Bank Street     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1899 NEW BRIGHTON TOWER H League W 5-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1899 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League W 2-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1899 Luton Town A League W 2-0 Dunstable Road     Stats Table
Mon 13 Feb 1899 Woolwich Arsenal A League L 0-3 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1899 LEICESTER FOSSE H League L 1-3 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1899 Darwen A League W 2-0 Barley Bank     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1899 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League W 5-1 North Road     Stats Table
Tue 07 Mar 1899 DARWEN H League W 5-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1899 WALSALL H League W 2-0 North Road     Stats Table
Fri 31 Mar 1899 BARNSLEY H League W 1-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1899 Burton Swifts A League W 2-1 Peel Croft     Stats Table
Mon 03 Apr 1899 Burslem Port Vale A League W 2-1 Athletic Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1899 BURSLEM PORT VALE H League D 0-0 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1899 Small Heath A League D 1-1 Muntz Street     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1899 LOUGHBOROUGH H League W 4-0 North Road     Stats Table