Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Aston Villa's results from season 1903/1904

Results of games featuring Aston Villa during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 13 1 3 41 16
Away 17 4 6 7 29 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 17 7 10 70 48
Click here to view Aston Villa's complete league history View Aston Villa's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Wed 02 Sep 1903 Newcastle United A League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1903 Sunderland A League L 1-6 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1903 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 3-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1903 Small Heath A League D 2-2 Muntz Street     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1903 EVERTON H League W 3-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Oct 1903 Stoke A League L 0-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1903 DERBY COUNTY H League W 3-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1903 Manchester City A League L 0-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1903 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 4-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1903 Sheffield United A League W 2-1 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1903 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 3-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1903 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1903 Middlesbrough A League L 1-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1903 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1903 Bury A League D 2-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1903 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 2-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1903 Nottingham Forest A League W 7-3 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1903 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 2-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1903 Derby County A League D 2-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1904 SUNDERLAND H League W 2-0 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1904 West Bromwich Albion A League W 3-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 16 Jan 1904 SMALL HEATH H League D 1-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1904 Everton A League L 0-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Jan 1904 STOKE H League W 3-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1904 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1904 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 6-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 1904 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 2-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 1904 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Mar 1904 Liverpool A League D 1-1 Anfield     Stats Table
Fri 01 Apr 1904 Notts. County A League D 0-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 1904 BURY H League L 0-2 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 1904 Blackburn Rovers A League W 3-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 1904 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 3-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 1904 The Wednesday A League L 2-4 Hillsborough     Stats Table