Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Notts. County's results from season 1904/1905

Results of games featuring Notts. County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 1 7 9 16 33
Away 17 4 1 12 20 36
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 5 8 21 36 69
Click here to view Notts. County's complete league history View Notts. County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 03 Sep 1904 EVERTON H League L 1-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 05 Sep 1904 Sunderland A League L 0-5 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1904 Small Heath A League W 2-1 Muntz Street     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1904 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1904 Stoke A League W 2-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1904 Sheffield United A League L 1-2 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1904 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-3 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1904 Preston North End A League L 1-3 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1904 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 0-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1904 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1904 BURY H League L 0-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1904 Aston Villa A League L 2-4 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1904 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 2-1 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1904 Nottingham Forest A League L 1-2 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1904 THE WEDNESDAY H League D 2-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1904 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League L 1-5 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 24 Dec 1904 Derby County A League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1904 Everton A League L 1-5 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1905 Newcastle United A League L 0-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1905 SMALL HEATH H League D 0-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1905 Manchester City A League L 1-2 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1905 STOKE H League D 0-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1905 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League L 1-5 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1905 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 1-3 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1905 DERBY COUNTY H League D 0-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1905 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League L 3-4 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1905 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1905 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 1905 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League L 1-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1905 The Wednesday A League L 0-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1905 SUNDERLAND H League D 2-2 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1905 Woolwich Arsenal A League W 2-1 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Fri 21 Apr 1905 Bury A League L 0-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Mon 24 Apr 1905 Middlesbrough A League W 5-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table