Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Stoke's results from season 1904/1905

Results of games featuring Stoke during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 17 10 3 4 26 18
Away 17 3 1 13 14 40
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 34 13 4 17 40 58
Click here to view Stoke's complete league history View Stoke's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Thu 01 Sep 1904 DERBY COUNTY H League L 1-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1904 Aston Villa A League L 0-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1904 MANCHESTER CITY H League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1904 Blackburn Rovers A League L 0-4 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1904 NOTTS. COUNTY H League L 0-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1904 Nottingham Forest A League W 1-0 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1904 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 2-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1904 The Wednesday A League L 0-3 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1904 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1904 Sunderland A League L 1-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1904 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1904 Woolwich Arsenal A League L 1-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 1904 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1904 Derby County A League L 0-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1904 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 1904 Everton A League L 1-4 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1904 Bury A League L 1-3 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1904 Sheffield United A League L 2-5 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1904 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-4 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1905 Manchester City A League L 0-1 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1905 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League W 4-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1905 Notts. County A League D 0-0 Trent Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1905 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 0-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1905 THE WEDNESDAY H League W 2-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1905 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-3 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 1905 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League W 2-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1905 Middlesbrough A League L 1-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1905 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League W 3-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 1905 EVERTON H League D 2-2 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Mon 10 Apr 1905 Preston North End A League L 1-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 1905 BURY H League W 2-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Fri 21 Apr 1905 Newcastle United A League L 1-4 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 1905 Small Heath A League W 1-0 Muntz Street     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1905 SMALL HEATH H League W 1-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table