Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hull City's results from season 1913/1914

Results of games featuring Hull City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 19 9 5 5 29 13
Away 19 7 4 8 24 24
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 38 16 9 13 53 37
Click here to view Hull City's complete league history View Hull City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 06 Sep 1913 Blackpool A League D 2-2 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1913 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 1-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1913 Woolwich Arsenal A League D 0-0 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1913 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 2-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1913 Birmingham A League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1913 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Mon 13 Oct 1913 LINCOLN CITY H League D 1-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1913 Leeds City A League W 2-1 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1913 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 2-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1913 Glossop North End A League L 1-2 North Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1913 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 3-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1913 Bradford Park Avenue A League L 0-2 Horton Park Avenue     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1913 NOTTS. COUNTY H League W 2-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1913 Leicester Fosse A League W 4-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1913 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 7-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1913 FULHAM H League D 1-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1913 Barnsley A League W 2-0 Oakwell     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1913 Huddersfield Town A League W 3-0 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1913 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League W 4-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1913 BLACKPOOL H League D 0-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1914 Nottingham Forest A League W 2-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1914 WOOLWICH ARSENAL H League L 1-2 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1914 Grimsby Town A League W 3-1 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1914 BIRMINGHAM H League D 0-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1914 Bristol City A League L 1-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1914 LEEDS CITY H League W 1-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1914 Clapton Orient A League L 0-3 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1914 GLOSSOP NORTH END H League W 3-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Wed 11 Mar 1914 Lincoln City A League D 0-0 Sincil Bank     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1914 Stockport County A League L 1-2 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1914 BRADFORD PARK AVENUE H League L 1-3 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1914 Notts. County A League L 1-4 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1914 LEICESTER FOSSE H League D 0-0 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1914 Bury A League L 0-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1914 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 0-1 Molineux     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1914 BURY H League L 0-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1914 Fulham A League W 1-0 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1914 BARNSLEY H League L 0-1 Anlaby Road     Stats Table