Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Birmingham's results from season 1922/1923

Results of games featuring Birmingham during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 10 4 7 25 19
Away 21 3 7 11 16 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 11 18 41 57
Click here to view Birmingham's complete league history View Birmingham's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 26 Aug 1922 Chelsea A League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Mon 28 Aug 1922 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League L 0-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1922 CHELSEA H League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Wed 06 Sep 1922 Newcastle United A League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1922 Manchester City A League W 1-0 Hyde Road     Stats Table
Wed 13 Sep 1922 STOKE H League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1922 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1922 Bolton Wanderers A League L 0-3 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1922 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1922 Blackburn Rovers A League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1922 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1922 Middlesbrough A League L 1-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1922 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1922 CARDIFF CITY H League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1922 Cardiff City A League D 1-1 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1922 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League W 2-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 25 Nov 1922 Nottingham Forest A League D 1-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1922 ARSENAL H League W 3-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 09 Dec 1922 Arsenal A League L 0-1 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1922 EVERTON H League D 1-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1922 Everton A League L 1-2 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1922 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1922 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-4 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1922 Sunderland A League L 3-5 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1923 SUNDERLAND H League L 1-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1923 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 0-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 27 Jan 1923 West Bromwich Albion A League L 0-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1923 Oldham Athletic A League L 0-2 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1923 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 2-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1923 Sheffield United A League L 1-7 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1923 Preston North End A League W 3-2 Deepdale     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1923 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 12 Mar 1923 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 4-2 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1923 ASTON VILLA H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1923 Aston Villa A League L 0-3 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1923 LIVERPOOL H League L 0-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Mon 02 Apr 1923 Stoke A League D 0-0 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1923 Liverpool A League D 0-0 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1923 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 2-1 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1923 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 0-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1923 BURNLEY H League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1923 Burnley A League W 2-0 Turf Moor     Stats Table