Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Crystal Palace's results from season 1924/1925

Results of games featuring Crystal Palace during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 8 4 9 23 19
Away 21 4 6 11 15 35
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 12 10 20 38 54
Click here to view Crystal Palace's complete league history View Crystal Palace's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1924 THE WEDNESDAY H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 01 Sep 1924 Coventry City A League W 4-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1924 Clapton Orient A League L 0-3 Millfields Road     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1924 HULL CITY H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1924 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 3-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1924 Chelsea A League D 2-2 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Wed 01 Oct 1924 COVENTRY CITY H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1924 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 3-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 06 Oct 1924 Oldham Athletic A League W 2-0 Boundary Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1924 Manchester United A League L 0-1 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1924 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1924 Blackpool A League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1924 DERBY COUNTY H League W 2-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1924 South Shields A League D 1-1 Horsley Hill     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1924 BRADFORD CITY H League W 4-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1924 Port Vale A League L 0-3 The Old Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 29 Nov 1924 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1924 Barnsley A League L 0-3 Oakwell     Stats Table
Sat 13 Dec 1924 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1924 Fulham A League L 1-3 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1924 Portsmouth A League D 0-0 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1924 PORTSMOUTH H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1924 The Wednesday A League W 1-0 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1925 CLAPTON ORIENT H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1925 Hull City A League L 0-5 Anlaby Road     Stats Table
Sat 24 Jan 1925 Southampton A League L 0-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1925 Stockport County A League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Feb 1925 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Feb 1925 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1925 Derby County A League L 0-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Thu 12 Mar 1925 Leicester City A League L 1-3 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1925 SOUTH SHIELDS H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1925 Bradford City A League D 0-0 Valley Parade     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1925 PORT VALE H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 01 Apr 1925 CHELSEA H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1925 Middlesbrough A League D 0-0 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Fri 10 Apr 1925 STOKE H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1925 BARNSLEY H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 13 Apr 1925 Stoke A League D 1-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1925 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Molineux     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1925 FULHAM H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 May 1925 OLDHAM ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table