Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Exeter City's results from season 1930/1931

Results of games featuring Exeter City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 12 6 3 55 35
Away 21 5 2 14 29 55
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 17 8 17 84 90
Click here to view Exeter City's complete league history View Exeter City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 30 Aug 1930 NORWICH CITY H League W 1-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 03 Sep 1930 LUTON TOWN H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Sep 1930 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 2-3 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Mon 08 Sep 1930 Bristol Rovers A League D 1-1 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 13 Sep 1930 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 2-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 17 Sep 1930 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 0-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 20 Sep 1930 Northampton Town A League L 0-1 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Sep 1930 BRENTFORD H League W 4-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Mon 29 Sep 1930 Luton Town A League L 1-3 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Oct 1930 Crystal Palace A League L 2-7 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Oct 1930 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 1-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Oct 1930 THAMES H League W 4-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Oct 1930 Clapton Orient A League W 3-2 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 01 Nov 1930 NOTTS. COUNTY H League D 3-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 08 Nov 1930 Watford A League W 1-0 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Nov 1930 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 4-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Nov 1930 Swindon Town A League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Dec 1930 Coventry City A League L 1-3 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Dec 1930 Queens Park Rangers A League L 2-7 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Thu 25 Dec 1930 Newport County A League L 0-4 Somerton Park     Stats Table
Fri 26 Dec 1930 NEWPORT COUNTY H League W 3-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 27 Dec 1930 Norwich City A League W 2-1 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 03 Jan 1931 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League D 2-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 14 Jan 1931 FULHAM H League W 3-2 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Jan 1931 Torquay United A League D 0-0 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Wed 28 Jan 1931 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 3-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Jan 1931 Brentford A League L 1-2 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Feb 1931 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 4-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 18 Feb 1931 WALSALL H League L 2-5 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Feb 1931 Thames A League L 0-1 West Ham Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 07 Mar 1931 Notts. County A League W 2-1 Meadow Lane     Stats Table
Sat 14 Mar 1931 WATFORD H League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 18 Mar 1931 Southend United A League L 1-5 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Sat 21 Mar 1931 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League L 1-3 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 28 Mar 1931 SWINDON TOWN H League W 3-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Fri 03 Apr 1931 Gillingham A League W 5-3 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 04 Apr 1931 Fulham A League L 2-4 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Mon 06 Apr 1931 GILLINGHAM H League W 3-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Apr 1931 COVENTRY CITY H League L 2-3 St. James Park     Stats Table
Wed 15 Apr 1931 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 6-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Apr 1931 Walsall A League L 1-2 Fellows Park     Stats Table
Sat 25 Apr 1931 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 2-0 St. James Park     Stats Table