Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Crystal Palace's results from season 1933/1934

Results of games featuring Crystal Palace during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 11 6 4 40 25
Away 21 5 3 13 31 42
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 16 9 17 71 67
Click here to view Crystal Palace's complete league history View Crystal Palace's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 26 Aug 1933 Southend United A League W 4-0 The Kursaal     Stats Table
Wed 30 Aug 1933 Bristol Rovers A League W 1-0 Eastville Stadium     Stats Table
Sat 02 Sep 1933 COVENTRY CITY H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 06 Sep 1933 BRISTOL ROVERS H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Sep 1933 Reading A League D 0-0 Elm Park     Stats Table
Wed 13 Sep 1933 LUTON TOWN H League D 2-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Sep 1933 WATFORD H League W 4-3 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Sep 1933 Charlton Athletic A League L 2-4 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 30 Sep 1933 BOURNEMOUTH & BOSCOMBE ATH. H League W 4-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Oct 1933 Cardiff City A League L 0-4 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Oct 1933 EXETER CITY H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Oct 1933 Bristol City A League D 2-2 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 28 Oct 1933 CLAPTON ORIENT H League W 3-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 04 Nov 1933 Swindon Town A League L 2-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 11 Nov 1933 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H League W 2-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Nov 1933 Aldershot A League W 4-0 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Dec 1933 Northampton Town A League L 2-4 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 16 Dec 1933 Queens Park Rangers A League L 1-2 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 23 Dec 1933 NEWPORT COUNTY H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 25 Dec 1933 NORWICH CITY H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 26 Dec 1933 Norwich City A League L 0-2 The Nest     Stats Table
Sat 30 Dec 1933 SOUTHEND UNITED H League D 1-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Jan 1934 Coventry City A League L 1-5 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 20 Jan 1934 READING H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Wed 31 Jan 1934 Watford A League L 1-3 Vicarage Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Feb 1934 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 1-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Feb 1934 Bournemouth & Boscombe Ath. A League D 1-1 Dean Court     Stats Table
Sat 17 Feb 1934 CARDIFF CITY H League W 3-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Feb 1934 Exeter City A League W 2-1 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1934 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1934 Clapton Orient A League L 0-2 Lea Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1934 SWINDON TOWN H League D 0-0 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1934 Brighton & Hove Albion A League L 1-4 Goldstone Ground     Stats Table
Fri 30 Mar 1934 GILLINGHAM H League W 3-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1934 ALDERSHOT H League W 4-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 Apr 1934 Gillingham A League W 5-0 Priestfield     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1934 Luton Town A League L 1-2 Kenilworth Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1934 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1934 Torquay United A League L 1-2 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Wed 25 Apr 1934 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 4-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1934 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League W 4-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1934 Newport County A League L 0-1 Somerton Park     Stats Table