Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Derby County's results from season 1936/1937

Results of games featuring Derby County during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 13 3 5 58 39
Away 21 8 4 9 38 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 21 7 14 96 90
Click here to view Derby County's complete league history View Derby County's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 29 Aug 1936 West Bromwich Albion A League W 3-1 The Hawthorns     Stats Table
Wed 02 Sep 1936 Sunderland A League L 2-3 Roker Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 Sep 1936 MANCHESTER UNITED H League W 5-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Wed 09 Sep 1936 SUNDERLAND H League W 3-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Sep 1936 Sheffield Wednesday A League W 3-2 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Sat 19 Sep 1936 PRESTON NORTH END H League L 1-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Wed 23 Sep 1936 WOLVERHAMPTON WANDERERS H League W 5-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 26 Sep 1936 Arsenal A League D 2-2 Highbury     Stats Table
Sat 10 Oct 1936 Bolton Wanderers A League W 3-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Oct 1936 Manchester City A League L 2-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Fri 23 Oct 1936 BRENTFORD H League L 2-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Oct 1936 PORTSMOUTH H League L 1-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Oct 1936 Chelsea A League D 1-1 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 07 Nov 1936 STOKE CITY H League D 2-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 14 Nov 1936 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-2 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 21 Nov 1936 GRIMSBY TOWN H League W 3-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 28 Nov 1936 Liverpool A League D 3-3 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 05 Dec 1936 LEEDS UNITED H League W 5-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Dec 1936 Birmingham A League W 1-0 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 19 Dec 1936 MIDDLESBROUGH H League L 0-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Fri 25 Dec 1936 Everton A League L 0-7 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 26 Dec 1936 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League W 1-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Mon 28 Dec 1936 EVERTON H League W 3-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 02 Jan 1937 Manchester United A League D 2-2 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sat 09 Jan 1937 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 3-2 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 23 Jan 1937 Preston North End A League L 2-5 Deepdale     Stats Table
Wed 03 Feb 1937 ARSENAL H League W 5-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 06 Feb 1937 Brentford A League L 2-6 Griffin Park     Stats Table
Sat 13 Feb 1937 BOLTON WANDERERS H League W 3-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Wed 24 Feb 1937 MANCHESTER CITY H League L 0-5 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Feb 1937 Portsmouth A League W 2-1 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 Mar 1937 CHELSEA H League D 1-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 13 Mar 1937 Stoke City A League W 2-1 Victoria Ground     Stats Table
Sat 20 Mar 1937 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League W 5-0 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 27 Mar 1937 Grimsby Town A League W 4-3 Blundell Park     Stats Table
Mon 29 Mar 1937 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 3-3 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Tue 30 Mar 1937 Huddersfield Town A League L 0-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Apr 1937 LIVERPOOL H League W 4-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 10 Apr 1937 Leeds United A League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Apr 1937 BIRMINGHAM H League W 3-1 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 24 Apr 1937 Middlesbrough A League W 3-1 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 May 1937 Wolverhampton Wanderers A League L 1-3 Molineux     Stats Table