Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Blackburn Rovers's results from season 1968/1969

Results of games featuring Blackburn Rovers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 21 9 6 6 30 24
Away 21 4 5 12 22 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 42 13 11 18 52 63
Click here to view Blackburn Rovers's complete league history View Blackburn Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 10 Aug 1968 DERBY COUNTY H League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 17 Aug 1968 Hull City A League W 3-1 Boothferry Park     Stats Table
Wed 21 Aug 1968 Portsmouth A League W 1-0 Fratton Park     Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 1968 ASTON VILLA H League W 2-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Wed 28 Aug 1968 BLACKPOOL H League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 31 Aug 1968 Bristol City A League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 07 Sep 1968 MILLWALL H League L 2-4 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 1968 Bolton Wanderers A League D 1-1 Burnden Park     Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 1968 OXFORD UNITED H League W 1-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 21 Sep 1968 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 1-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 28 Sep 1968 Fulham A League D 1-1 Craven Cottage     Stats Table
Sat 05 Oct 1968 Preston North End A League D 1-1 Deepdale     Stats Table
Mon 07 Oct 1968 Blackpool A League W 1-0 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 Oct 1968 CARLISLE UNITED H League L 0-2 Ewood Park 12,101   Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 1968 Bury A League W 3-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 26 Oct 1968 NORWICH CITY H League W 3-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 02 Nov 1968 Cardiff City A League L 1-2 Ninian Park     Stats Table
Sat 09 Nov 1968 BIRMINGHAM CITY H League W 3-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 16 Nov 1968 Crystal Palace A League L 0-1 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 1968 CHARLTON ATHLETIC H League L 0-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 30 Nov 1968 Middlesbrough A League L 0-2 Ayresome Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Dec 1968 HUDDERSFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 14 Dec 1968 Carlisle United A League L 1-4 Brunton Park 9,160   Stats Table
Sat 21 Dec 1968 BURY H League W 3-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 1968 PRESTON NORTH END H League W 1-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 11 Jan 1969 CARDIFF CITY H League W 1-0 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 1969 Birmingham City A League L 1-3 St. Andrews     Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 1969 Derby County A League L 2-4 Baseball Ground     Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 1969 HULL CITY H League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 15 Mar 1969 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 1969 BRISTOL CITY H League L 1-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Tue 25 Mar 1969 MIDDLESBROUGH H League D 1-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Fri 28 Mar 1969 Millwall A League D 2-2 The Den (old)     Stats Table
Fri 04 Apr 1969 Oxford United A League L 1-2 Manor Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 1969 FULHAM H League D 2-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Mon 07 Apr 1969 PORTSMOUTH H League W 3-1 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 1969 Sheffield United A League L 0-3 Bramall Lane     Stats Table
Tue 15 Apr 1969 Charlton Athletic A League L 0-4 The Valley     Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 1969 BOLTON WANDERERS H League L 2-3 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Wed 23 Apr 1969 Norwich City A League L 1-3 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Mon 28 Apr 1969 CRYSTAL PALACE H League L 1-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Wed 30 Apr 1969 Huddersfield Town A League L 1-2 Leeds Road     Stats Table