Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Manchester City's results from season 1994/1995

Results of games featuring Manchester City during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 25 11 8 6 48 32
Away 27 6 7 14 25 49
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 17 15 20 73 81
Click here to view Manchester City's complete league history View Manchester City's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 20 Aug 1994 Arsenal A League L 0-3 Highbury     Stats Table
Wed 24 Aug 1994 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 3-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 1994 EVERTON H League W 4-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 31 Aug 1994 Chelsea A League L 0-3 Stamford Bridge     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1994 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1994 Sheffield Wednesday A League D 1-1 Hillsborough     Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 1994 Barnet A League Cup L 0-1 Underhill 3,120   Stats  
Sat 24 Sep 1994 NORWICH CITY H League W 2-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1994 Leeds United A League L 0-2 Elland Road     Stats Table
Wed 05 Oct 1994 BARNET H League Cup W 4-1 Maine Road 11,545   Stats  
Manchester City won 4-2 on aggregate
Sat 08 Oct 1994 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 3-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1994 Queens Park Rangers A League W 2-1 Loftus Road     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1994 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 5-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Tue 25 Oct 1994 Queens Park Rangers A League Cup W 4-3 Loftus Road 11,701   Stats  
Sat 29 Oct 1994 Coventry City A League L 0-1 Highfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1994 SOUTHAMPTON H League D 3-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Thu 10 Nov 1994 Manchester United A League L 0-5 Old Trafford     Stats Table
Sun 20 Nov 1994 Leicester City A League W 1-0 Filbert Street     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1994 WIMBLEDON H League W 2-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 30 Nov 1994 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League Cup D 1-1 Maine Road 25,162   Stats  
Sat 03 Dec 1994 Ipswich Town A League W 2-1 Portman Road     Stats Table
Mon 12 Dec 1994 ARSENAL H League L 1-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1994 West Ham United A League L 0-3 Boleyn Ground     Stats Table
Wed 21 Dec 1994 Newcastle United A League Cup W 2-0 St. James Park 30,156   Stats  
Mon 26 Dec 1994 BLACKBURN ROVERS H League L 1-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 28 Dec 1994 Liverpool A League L 0-2 Anfield     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1994 ASTON VILLA H League D 2-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1995 Newcastle United A League D 0-0 St. James Park     Stats Table
Sun 08 Jan 1995 Notts. County A F.A. Cup D 2-2 Meadow Lane 12,376   Stats  
Wed 11 Jan 1995 Crystal Palace A League Cup L 0-4 Selhurst Park 16,668   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 1995 COVENTRY CITY H League D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 18 Jan 1995 NOTTS. COUNTY H F.A. Cup W 5-2 Maine Road 14,261   Stats  
Wed 25 Jan 1995 LEICESTER CITY H League L 0-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1995 ASTON VILLA H F.A. Cup W 1-0 Maine Road 21,177   Stats  
Sat 04 Feb 1995 Southampton A League D 2-2 The Dell     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1995 MANCHESTER UNITED H League L 0-3 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sun 19 Feb 1995 Newcastle United A F.A. Cup L 1-3 St. James Park 33,219   Stats  
Wed 22 Feb 1995 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 2-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1995 LEEDS UNITED H League D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 1995 Norwich City A League D 1-1 Carrow Road     Stats Table
Wed 08 Mar 1995 CHELSEA H League L 1-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 15 Mar 1995 Everton A League D 1-1 Goodison Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 1995 SHEFFIELD WEDNESDAY H League W 3-2 Maine Road     Stats Table
Tue 21 Mar 1995 Wimbledon A League L 0-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 1995 Crystal Palace A League L 1-2 Selhurst Park     Stats Table
Tue 11 Apr 1995 Tottenham Hotspur A League L 1-2 White Hart Lane     Stats Table
Fri 14 Apr 1995 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-1 Maine Road     Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 1995 Blackburn Rovers A League W 3-2 Ewood Park     Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 1995 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League D 0-0 Maine Road     Stats Table
Wed 03 May 1995 Aston Villa A League D 1-1 Villa Park     Stats Table
Sat 06 May 1995 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1 City Ground     Stats Table
Sun 14 May 1995 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 2-3 Maine Road     Stats Table