Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Northwich Victoria's results from season 2005/2006

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
9 2 1 3 2 1 0 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 17 3 3 56 19
Away 26 15 4 7 50 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 49 32 7 10 106 58
Click here to view Northwich Victoria's complete league history View Northwich Victoria's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2005 Stalybridge Celtic A League D 3-3   533   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2005 GAINSBOROUGH TRINITY H League W 2-0   669   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2005 BARROW H League W 2-0   711   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2005 Alfreton Town A League W 4-2   385   Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2005 REDDITCH UNITED H League W 5-1   784   Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 2005 Hinckley United A League W 3-1   703   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2005 Hednesford Town A League W 4-1   660   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2005 VAUXHALL MOTORS H League W 3-1   778   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2005 KETTERING TOWN H League W 3-1   909   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2005 Worcester City A League W 1-0   951   Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 2005 Worksop Town A League W 2-1   922   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2005 Hucknall Town A League L 2-3   620   Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 2005 Morecambe A F.A. Cup W 3-1 Brayson 19, 41, 67 2,166   Stats  
Tue 08 Nov 2005 NUNEATON TOWN H League D 2-2   1,119   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2005 Lancaster City A League W 2-1   513   Stats Table
Sat 19 Nov 2005 MOOR GREEN H League D 1-1   737   Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 2005 Woking A F.A. Cup D 0-0   2,462   Stats  
Sat 10 Dec 2005 LEIGH GENESIS H League W 1-0   755   Stats Table
Tue 13 Dec 2005 WOKING H F.A. Cup W 2-1 Elliott 13; Brayson 60 2,302   Stats  
Sat 17 Dec 2005 York City A Trophy W 2-1 Allan 11 (pen), 41 (pen) 1,372   Stats  
Mon 26 Dec 2005 Droylsden A League L 3-4   701   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2005 Stafford Rangers A League L 0-2   1,677   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2006 DROYLSDEN H League W 2-1   1,106   Stats Table
Sun 08 Jan 2006 Sunderland A F.A. Cup L 0-3   19,323   Stats  
Sat 14 Jan 2006 Woking A Trophy D 1-1 Carr 35 1,071   Stats  
Tue 17 Jan 2006 WOKING H Trophy L 1-2 Allan 50 888   Stats  
Sat 21 Jan 2006 Barrow A League D 1-1   1,007   Stats Table
Tue 24 Jan 2006 Harrogate Town A League W 2-0   502   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2006 ALFRETON TOWN H League D 1-1   1,017   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2006 Kettering Town A League L 0-2   1,154   Stats Table
Tue 07 Feb 2006 HYDE H League L 1-2   850   Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 2006 WORCESTER CITY H League L 0-1   1,062   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2006 Workington A League L 2-5   476   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2006 WORKSOP TOWN H League W 4-1   479   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2006 HEDNESFORD TOWN H League W 8-0   855   Stats Table
Tue 28 Feb 2006 STALYBRIDGE CELTIC H League W 1-0   834   Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 2006 HUCKNALL TOWN H League W 2-0   1,020   Stats Table
Tue 14 Mar 2006 Gainsborough Trinity A League W 2-1   255   Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 2006 Hyde A League W 3-1   667   Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 2006 LANCASTER CITY H League W 3-2   1,027   Stats Table
Tue 28 Mar 2006 WORKINGTON H League W 4-1   729   Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 2006 Moor Green A League W 2-1   384   Stats Table
Tue 04 Apr 2006 Vauxhall Motors A League W 3-0   529   Stats Table
Sat 08 Apr 2006 HARROGATE TOWN H League W 3-0   1,032   Stats Table
Tue 11 Apr 2006 Nuneaton Town A League W 2-1   1,296   Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 2006 HINCKLEY UNITED H League W 2-0   1,250   Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 2006 Redditch United A League W 2-1   703   Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 2006 STAFFORD RANGERS H League W 3-1   3,154   Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 2006 Leigh Genesis A League L 1-2   629   Stats Table