Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Watford's results from season 2010/2011

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
85 16 13 13 14 11 18 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 26 10 7 9 44 36
Away 24 8 6 10 41 39
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 50 18 13 19 85 75
Click here to view Watford's complete league history View Watford's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Fri 06 Aug 2010 Norwich City A League W 3-2 Eustace 14; Graham 24, 81 24,348   Stats Table
Tue 10 Aug 2010 Aldershot Town A League Cup W 3-0 Graham 14, 48; Sordell 45 3,292   Stats  
Sat 14 Aug 2010 COVENTRY CITY H League D 2-2 Buckley 45+3; Eustace 58 12,813   Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 Hull City A League D 0-0   20,426   Stats Table
Tue 24 Aug 2010 NOTTS. COUNTY H League Cup L 1-2 Deeney 78 6,434   Stats  
Sat 28 Aug 2010 LEEDS UNITED H League L 0-1   14,039   Stats Table
Sat 11 Sep 2010 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 2-2 Sordell 63, 70 15,101   Stats Table
Tue 14 Sep 2010 Bristol City A League W 2-0 Sordell 3; Graham 47 13,998   Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 Millwall A League W 6-1 Eustace 7; Mutch 13; Sordell 45+2; Mariappa 54;
Graham 77; Taylor 90+1
12,562   Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2010 MIDDLESBROUGH H League W 3-1 Graham 1, 1; Mutch 11 12,185   Stats Table
Tue 28 Sep 2010 SWANSEA CITY H League L 2-3 Deeney 76; Taylor 85 11,485   Stats Table
Sat 02 Oct 2010 Sheffield United A League W 1-0 Sordell 16 22,433   Stats Table
Sat 16 Oct 2010 Portsmouth A League L 2-3 Taylor 67; McGinn 70 16,606   Stats Table
Tue 19 Oct 2010 IPSWICH TOWN H League W 2-1 McGinn 41; Sordell 43 11,836   Stats Table
Sat 23 Oct 2010 SCUNTHORPE UNITED H League L 0-2   12,366   Stats Table
Sat 30 Oct 2010 Derby County A League L 1-4 Whichelow 55 27,119   Stats Table
Sat 06 Nov 2010 NOTTINGHAM FOREST H League D 1-1 Mutch 3 14,708   Stats Table
Tue 09 Nov 2010 Crystal Palace A League L 2-3 Graham 48; Mutch 52 12,353   Stats Table
Sat 13 Nov 2010 Burnley A League L 2-3 Cowie 30; Taylor 57 14,160   Stats Table
Sat 20 Nov 2010 READING H League D 1-1 Deeney 40 12,196   Stats Table
Sat 27 Nov 2010 Barnsley A League D 0-0   10,653   Stats Table
Sat 04 Dec 2010 LEICESTER CITY H League W 3-2 Eustace 15; Buckley 22; Graham 85 14,449   Stats Table
Fri 10 Dec 2010 Queens Park Rangers A League W 3-1 Graham 26, 48; Mutch 30 14,079   Stats Table
Tue 28 Dec 2010 CARDIFF CITY H League W 4-1 Graham 24, 84 (pen); Sordell 57; Eustace 64 14,560   Stats Table
Sat 01 Jan 2011 PORTSMOUTH H League W 3-0 Taylor 42; Sordell 52; Graham 69 12,577   Stats Table
Mon 03 Jan 2011 Scunthorpe United A League W 2-1 Graham 64; Whichelow 85 4,498   Stats Table
Sat 08 Jan 2011 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H F.A. Cup W 4-1 Mingoia 66; Sordell 68, 82; Graham 90 8,950   Stats  
Sat 15 Jan 2011 DERBY COUNTY H League W 3-0 Buckley 36; Graham 43; Sordell 45+2 12,917   Stats Table
Sat 22 Jan 2011 Cardiff City A League L 2-4 Buckley 33; Sordell 48 23,702   Stats Table
Sat 29 Jan 2011 BRIGHTON & HOVE ALBION H F.A. Cup L 0-1   14,519   Stats  
Tue 01 Feb 2011 CRYSTAL PALACE H League D 1-1 Weimann 10 12,664   Stats Table
Sat 05 Feb 2011 Nottingham Forest A League L 0-1   23,393   Stats Table
Sat 12 Feb 2011 BURNLEY H League L 1-3 Graham 13 13,103   Stats Table
Tue 15 Feb 2011 PRESTON NORTH END H League D 2-2 Whichelow 69; Thompson 79 10,620   Stats Table
Sat 19 Feb 2011 Reading A League D 1-1 Weimann 27 16,934   Stats Table
Tue 22 Feb 2011 BRISTOL CITY H League L 1-3 Cowie 19 12,125   Stats Table
Sat 26 Feb 2011 Doncaster Rovers A League D 1-1 Graham 22 8,954   Stats Table
Sat 05 Mar 2011 MILLWALL H League W 1-0 Graham 51 13,539   Stats Table
Tue 08 Mar 2011 Swansea City A League D 1-1 Graham 78 14,410   Stats Table
Sat 12 Mar 2011 SHEFFIELD UNITED H League W 3-0 Graham 10; Taylor 57; Jenkins 86 12,441   Stats Table
Tue 15 Mar 2011 Ipswich Town A League W 3-0 Graham 3, 61; Cowie 90+1 17,789   Stats Table
Sat 19 Mar 2011 Middlesbrough A League L 1-2 Graham 28 16,090   Stats Table
Sat 02 Apr 2011 Coventry City A League L 0-2   16,519   Stats Table
Sat 09 Apr 2011 HULL CITY H League L 1-2 Taylor 90+2 13,355   Stats Table
Tue 12 Apr 2011 NORWICH CITY H League D 2-2 Graham 26; Cowie 36 13,777   Stats Table
Sat 16 Apr 2011 Leeds United A League D 2-2 Hodson 78; Weimann 86 30,240   Stats Table
Sat 23 Apr 2011 BARNSLEY H League W 1-0 Eustace 2 14,098   Stats Table
Mon 25 Apr 2011 Leicester City A League L 2-4 Sordell 28, 41 21,473   Stats Table
Sat 30 Apr 2011 QUEENS PARK RANGERS H League L 0-2   15,538   Stats Table
Sat 07 May 2011 Preston North End A League L 1-3 Weimann 13 10,953   Stats Table