Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Arsenal's results and fixtures this season 2013/2014

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
48 7 4 4 11 12 10 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 27 10 13 4 53 21
Away 25 6 17 2 36 38
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 52 16 30 6 89 59
Click here to view Arsenal's complete league history View Arsenal's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sun 15 Aug 2010 Liverpool A League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 21 Aug 2010 BLACKPOOL H League W 6-0       Stats Table
Sat 28 Aug 2010 Blackburn Rovers A League W 2-1       Stats Table
Sat 18 Sep 2010 Sunderland A League D 1-1       Stats Table
Sat 25 Sep 2010 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League L 2-3       Stats Table
Sat 17 Aug 2013 ASTON VILLA H League L 1-3 Giroud 6 60,003 Report Stats Table
Sat 24 Aug 2013 Fulham A League W 3-1 Giroud 14; Podolski 68 25,622 Report Stats Table
Sun 01 Sep 2013 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H League W 1-0 Giroud 23 60,071 Report Stats Table
Sat 14 Sep 2013 Sunderland A League W 3-1 Giroud 11; Ramsey 76 39,055   Stats Table
Wed 18 Sep 2013 Marseille A Chmp.Lge. W 2-1       Stats  
Sun 22 Sep 2013 STOKE CITY H League W 3-1 Ramsey 5; Mertesacker 36; Sagna 72 50,002 Report Stats Table
Wed 25 Sep 2013 West Bromwich Albion A League Cup D 1-1 Eisfeld 61 18,649   Stats  
Arsenal win 4-3 on penalties.
Sat 28 Sep 2013 Swansea City A League W 2-1 Gnabry 58; Ramsey 62 20,712 Report Stats Table
Tue 01 Oct 2013 NAPOLI H Chmp.Lge. W 2-0       Stats  
Sun 06 Oct 2013 West Bromwich Albion A League D 1-1 Wilshere 63 24,839 Report Stats Table
Sat 19 Oct 2013 NORWICH CITY H League W 4-1 Ozil 58; Ramsey 83 60,009 Report Stats Table
Tue 22 Oct 2013 BORUSSIA DORTMUND H Chmp.Lge. L 1-2       Stats  
Sat 26 Oct 2013 Crystal Palace A League W 2-0 Arteta 47 (pen); Giroud 87 20,050 Report Stats Table
Tue 29 Oct 2013 CHELSEA H League Cup L 0-2       Stats  
Sat 02 Nov 2013 LIVERPOOL H League W 2-0 Ramsey 59 60,042 Report Stats Table
Wed 06 Nov 2013 Borussia Dortmund A Chmp.Lge. W 1-0     Report Stats  
Sun 10 Nov 2013 Manchester United A League L 0-1   75,138 Report Stats Table
Sat 23 Nov 2013 SOUTHAMPTON H League W 2-0 Giroud 22, 86 (pen) 60,007 Report Stats Table
Tue 26 Nov 2013 MARSEILLE H Chmp.Lge. W 2-0     Report Stats  
Sat 30 Nov 2013 Cardiff City A League W 3-0 Ramsey 29, 90+2 27,948 Report Stats Table
Wed 04 Dec 2013 HULL CITY H League W 2-0 Bendtner 1; Ozil 46 60,017 Report Stats Table
Sun 08 Dec 2013 EVERTON H League D 1-1 Ozil 79 60,001 Report Stats Table
Wed 11 Dec 2013 Napoli A Chmp.Lge. L 0-2     Report Stats  
Sat 14 Dec 2013 Manchester City A League L 3-6 Walcott 62; Mertesacker 90 47,229 Report Stats Table
Mon 23 Dec 2013 CHELSEA H League D 0-0   60,039 Report Stats Table
Thu 26 Dec 2013 West Ham United A League W 3-1 Walcott 67; Podolski 78 34,977 Report Stats Table
Sun 29 Dec 2013 Newcastle United A League W 1-0 Giroud 64 52,161   Stats Table
Wed 01 Jan 2014 CARDIFF CITY H League W 2-0 Bendtner 87; Walcott 90 60,004 Report Stats Table
Sat 04 Jan 2014 TOTTENHAM HOTSPUR H F.A. Cup W 2-0     Report Stats  
Mon 13 Jan 2014 Aston Villa A League W 2-1 Wilshere 33; Giroud 34 36,097   Stats Table
Sat 18 Jan 2014 FULHAM H League W 2-0 Cazorla 56 60,000 Report Stats Table
Fri 24 Jan 2014 COVENTRY CITY H F.A. Cup W 4-0       Stats  
Tue 28 Jan 2014 Southampton A League D 2-2 Giroud 47 31,284 Report Stats Table
Sun 02 Feb 2014 CRYSTAL PALACE H League W 2-0 Oxlade-Chamberlain 46, 72 60,005   Stats Table
Sat 08 Feb 2014 Liverpool A League L 1-5 Arteta 68 (pen) 44,701 Report Stats Table
Wed 12 Feb 2014 MANCHESTER UNITED H League D 0-0   60,021   Stats Table
Sun 16 Feb 2014 LIVERPOOL H F.A. Cup W 2-1       Stats  
Wed 19 Feb 2014 BAYERN MUNICH H Chmp.Lge. L 0-2       Stats  
Sat 22 Feb 2014 SUNDERLAND H League W 4-1 Giroud 4, 30; Rosicky 41; Koscielny 56 60,012 Report Stats Table
Sat 01 Mar 2014 Stoke City A League L 0-1   26,711 Report Stats Table
Sat 08 Mar 2014 EVERTON H F.A. Cup 15:00  
Sat 08 Mar 2014 SWANSEA CITY H League P-P  
Tue 11 Mar 2014 Bayern Munich A Chmp.Lge. D 1-1       Stats  
Sat 15 Mar 2014 Tottenham Hotspur A League 15:00  
Sun 16 Mar 2014 Tottenham Hotspur A League W 1-0 Rosicky 1 35,711 Report Stats Table
Sat 22 Mar 2014 Chelsea A League L 0-6   41,614 Report Stats Table
Tue 25 Mar 2014 SWANSEA CITY H League D 2-2 Podolski 72; Giroud 73 59,937 Report Stats Table
Sat 29 Mar 2014 MANCHESTER CITY H League D 1-1 Flamini 52 60,060   Stats Table
Sat 05 Apr 2014 Everton A League 15:00  
Sun 06 Apr 2014 Everton A League L 0-3 Arteta 60 (og) 39,504 Report Stats Table
Sat 12 Apr 2014 WEST HAM UNITED H League 15:00  
Tue 15 Apr 2014 WEST HAM UNITED H League W 3-1       Stats Table
Sat 19 Apr 2014 Hull City A League 15:00  
Sat 26 Apr 2014 NEWCASTLE UNITED H League 15:00  
Sat 03 May 2014 WEST BROMWICH ALBION H League 15:00  
Sun 11 May 2014 Norwich City A League 15:00