Latest News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



2021/22 Women's Champions League: Group stage draw
- Arsenal Mon 13th September
Arsenal reject Galatasaray offer for Mohamed Elneny
- Arsenal Tue 7th September
Premier League transfers summer 2021: Best XI
- Arsenal Sat 4th September
Serge Aurier open to joining Arsenal
- Arsenal Fri 3rd September
Arsenal set to sign USWNT star Tobin Heath
- Arsenal Thu 2nd September
Granit Xhaka tests positive for coronavirus
- Arsenal Wed 1st September
Reiss Nelson completes loan move to Feyenoord
- Arsenal Tue 31st August
2021 Golden Boy final 60 shortlist revealed
- Arsenal Tue 24th August
Crystal Palace chasing Arsenal's Eddie Nketiah
- Arsenal Mon 23rd August
Premier League predictions 2021/22: Gameweek 2
- Arsenal Fri 20th August
Arsenal confirm Martin Odegaard signing
- Arsenal Fri 20th August
Arsenal close to Aaron Ramsdale agreement
- Arsenal Wed 18th August
A timeline of Arsenal's captaincy curse
- Arsenal Tue 17th August